crosswestern lutheran athletic leaguecross

Est. 1987

ďI can do everything through him who gives me strengthĒ-philippians 4:13

home

Schools

Sports

offered

History

Bylaws &

rules

Lutheran high westland

 

2013 WLAL Co-ed Softball Standings

(Current as of 5/31/13)

 

TEAM

W

L

T

WIN %

GB

St. Matthew, Walled Lake*

4

1

1

1.000

--

St. Matthew, Westland

3

1

1

.667

Ĺ

St. Johnís, Waltz

2

3

1

.400

2

Christ the King, Southgate

0

4

1

.000

*Season Champions

 

SEASON SCORES

(Home team is shaded)

 

Thursday, April 25, 2013

4

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

3

 

 

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

 

16

St. Johnís, Waltz

vs.

Christ the King, Southgate

4

4/29/13

 

 

Thursday, May 2, 2013

3

Christ the King, Southgate

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

5

19

St. Johnís, Waltz

vs.

St. Matthew, Westland

17

 

 

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

 

14

St. Matthew, Westland

vs.

Christ the King, Southgate

4

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

11

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

vs.

St. Matthew, Westland

11

 

 

Thursday, May 16, 2013

10

St. Johnís, Waltz

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

15

 

 

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

 

3

Christ the King, Southgate

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

3

5/29/13

 

 

Thursday, May 23, 2013

 

5

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

vs.

Christ the King, Southgate

3

 

8

St. Matthew, Westland

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

7

5/1/13

 

 

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Christ the King, Southgate

vs.

St. Matthew, Westland

 

 

Thursday, May 30, 2013

 

8

St. Matthew, Westland

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

6

5/13/13