crosswestern lutheran athletic leaguecross

Est. 1987

“I can do everything through him who gives me strength”  -philippians 4:13

home

Schools

Sports

offered

History

Bylaws &

rules

Lutheran high westland

 

 

WLAL PARTICIPATING SCHOOLS

(To view a map to each school, click on the school’s address)

**NOTE:  Some schools have an alternate location for home soccer and softball games**

1 = WLAL Chairman          2 = WLAL Treasurer         3 = WLAL Secretary

 

SCHOOL

ADDRESS

PHONE #

Athletic Director

A.D. Email

Christ the King, Southgate

15600 Trenton Rd., Southgate, 48195

Soccer Field Location

Softball field location

734-285-9697

Dan Burk

Kristy Szkarlat

dburk@ctk.me

kszkarlat@ctk.me

Concordia,

Redford

9600 Leverne, Redford, 48239

Soccer field location

Softball field location

313-937-2233

Jim Hoeft¹

jhoeft@concordiaLS.org  OR

jhoeft1976@gmail.com

Guardian,

Dearborn

24544 Cherry Hill Rd., Dearborn, 48124

Soccer field location

Softball field location

313-274-3665

Lynn Lindenfelser³

John Alderson

lynn.lindenfelser@guardianlutheran.org

john.alderson@guardianlutheran.org

Northville

Christian

41355 Six Mile Rd., Northville, 48167

248-348-9031

Angela Guskovict

Sports@ncalife.org

St. John’s,

Waltz

28320 Waltz Rd., New Boston 48134

Softball field location

734-654-6366

Greg Manthei

manthei54@hotmail.com

St. Matthew,

Walled Lake

2040 S. Commerce Rd., Walled Lake, 48390

248-624-7677

Matt Olsen

matthew.olsen@st-matthew.org

St. Matthew,   Westland

5885 Venoy Rd., Westland, 48185

Soccer field location

Softball field location

734-425-0261

Julie Moody²

juliemoodymtc@aol.com

St. Michael,

Wayne

3003 Hannan Rd., Wayne, 48184

734-728-3315

Bill Meier

wmeier@stmichaellutheran.org

 

St. Paul,

Royal Oak

508 Williams St., Royal Oak, 48067

Soccer field location

248-546-6555

Courtney Wahl

azcourtney@gmail.com

St. Paul’s,

Northville

201 Elm St., Northville, 48167

Soccer field location

248-349-3146

Steve Culbert

swculbert@gmail.com

Lutheran High

School Westland

33300 Cowan Rd., Westland, 48185

734-422-2090

Kevin Wade

kwade@lhsa.com