crosswestern lutheran athletic leaguecross

Est. 1987

“I can do everything through him who gives me strength”  -philippians 4:13

home

Schools

Sports

offered

History

Bylaws &

rules

Lutheran high westland

 

 

WLAL PARTICIPATING SCHOOLS

(To view a map to each school, click on the school’s address)

**NOTE:  Some schools have an alternate location for home soccer and softball games**

1 = WLAL Chairman          2 = WLAL Treasurer         3 = WLAL Secretary

 

SCHOOL

ADDRESS

PHONE #

Athletic Director

A.D. Email

 

Christ the King, Southgate

15600 Trenton Rd., Southgate, 48195

Soccer Field Location #1

Soccer Field Location #2

Softball field location

 

734-285-9697

 

Bob Voelz

 

bvoelz@ctk.me

 

Concordia,

Redford

 

9600 Leverne, Redford, 48239

Soccer field location

Softball field location

 

313-937-2233

 

Jim Hoeft¹

 

jhoeft@concordiaLS.org

 

Guardian,

Dearborn

 

24544 Cherry Hill Rd., Dearborn, 48124

Soccer field location

Softball field location

 

313-274-3665

 

Lynn Lindenfelser³

Karen Collins

 

lynn.lindenfelser@guardianlutheran.org

karen.collins@guardianlutheran.org

 

Northville

Christian

 

 

41355 Six Mile Rd., Northville, 48167

 

248-348-9031

 

Angela Guskovict

 

Sports@ncalife.org

 

 

St. John’s,

Waltz

 

 

28320 Waltz Rd., New Boston 48134

Softball field location

 

734-654-6366

 

Greg Manthei

 

manthei54@hotmail.com

 

 

St. Matthew,

Walled Lake

 

 

2040 S. Commerce Rd., Walled Lake, 48390

 

248-624-7677

 

Wendy Scheiwe

Matt Topel

 

wendy.scheiwe@st-matthew.org

matthew.topel@st-matthew.org

 

St. Matthew,      Westland

 

5885 Venoy Rd., Westland, 48185

Soccer field location

Softball field location

 

734-425-0261

 

Julie Moody²

 

juliemoodymtc@aol.com

 

St. Michael,

Wayne

 

3003 Hannan Rd., Wayne, 48184

 

734-728-3315

 

Bill Meier

 

wmeier@stmichaellutheran.org

 

 

 

St. Paul,

Royal Oak

 

 

508 Williams St., Royal Oak, 48067

Soccer field location

 

248-546-6555

 

N/A

 

N/A

 

St. Paul’s,

Livonia

 

 

17810 Farmington Rd., Livonia, 48152

 

734-421-9022

 

Jennifer Haines

Paul Leifer

 

hainesj@stpaulslivonia.org

pleifer@stpaulslivonia.org

 

Lutheran High

School Westland

 

 

33300 Cowan Rd., Westland, 48185

 

734-422-2090

 

Justin Brown

 

jbrown@lhsa.com