crosswestern lutheran athletic leaguecross

Est. 1987

ďI can do everything through him who gives me strengthĒ-philippians 4:13

home

Schools

Sports

offered

History

Bylaws &

rules

Lutheran high westland

 

2014 WLAL Co-ed Softball Standings

(FINAL STANDINGS)

 

TEAM

W

L

T

WIN %

GB

St. Matthew, Walled Lake*

5

1

0

1.000

--

St. Johnís, Waltz*

5

1

0

.800

1

St. Matthew, Westland

2

4

0

.333

St. Paulís, Northville

0

6

0

.000

*Regular Season C0-Champions

 

SEASON SCORES

(Home team is shaded)

 

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

7

St. Paulís, Northville

vs.

St. Matthew, Westland

13

 

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014

 

15

St. Johnís, Waltz

vs.

St. Paulís, Northville

8

5/5/14

6

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

vs.

St. Matthew, Westland

0

 

 

 

Monday, May 5, 2014

 

9

St. Paulís, Northville

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

15

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

12

St. Johnís, Waltz

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

13

 

 

Thursday, May 8, 2014

8

St. Johnís, Waltz

vs.

St. Matthew, Westland

3

 

 

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

1

St. Paulís, Northville

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

6

 

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014

9

St. Matthew, Westland

vs.

St. Paulís, Northville

8

 

 

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

4

St. Matthew, Westland

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

10

 

 

Friday, May 27, 2014

10

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

12

 

 

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

12

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

vs.

St. Paulís, Northville

11

 

 

Monday, June 2, 2014

2

St. Matthew, Westland

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

9