crosswestern lutheran athletic leaguecross

Est. 1987

ďI can do everything through him who gives me strengthĒ-philippians 4:13

home

Schools

Sports

offered

History

Bylaws &

rules

Lutheran high westland

 

2013-2014 WLAL Varsity Girls Basketball Standings

(FINAL STANDINGS)

 

2014 WLAL GIRLS BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT BRACKET

 

TEAM

W

L

WIN %

GB

Christ the King, Southgate*

10

0

1.000

--

Guardian, Dearborn

7

3

.700

3

St. Johnís, Waltz

6

4

.600

4

St. Matthew, Westland

4

6

.400

6

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

3

7

.300

7

Concordia, Redford

0

10

.000

10

*Regular Season Champions

 

Game Scores

(Home team shaded)

 

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

 

20

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

25

Thurs., 3/6

 

 

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

 

19

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

vs.

Concordia, Redford

13

Wed., 2/26

 

 

Thursday, January 30, 2014

26

St. Matthew, Westland

vs.

Concordia, Redford

8

26

St. Johnís, Waltz

vs.

Guardian, Dearborn

12

 

 

Monday, February 3, 2014

11

St. Johnís, Waltz

vs.

Christ the King, Southgate

30

 

 

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

16

St. Matthew, Westland

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

11

38

Christ the King, Southgate

vs.

Guardian, Dearborn

11

 

 

Thursday, February 6, 2014

 

12

St. Matthew, Westland

vs.

Guardian, Dearborn

18

Wed., 2/26/14

31

St. Johnís, Waltz

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

12

 

 

 

Monday, February 10, 2014

 

16

Concordia, Redford

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

27

Wed., 2/12/14

 

 

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

6

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

vs.

St. Matthew, Westland

4

27

Christ the King, Southgate

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

8

 

 

Thursday, February 13, 2014

21

Guardian, Dearborn

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

16

34

Christ the King, Southgate

vs.

St. Matthew, Westland

5

 

 

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

 

18

Concordia, Redford

vs.

St. Matthew, Westland

22

OT

 

 

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

 

25

Guardian, Dearborn

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

20

OT

37

Christ the King, Southgate

vs.

Concordia, Redford

2

 

 

 

Thursday, February 20, 2014

23

St. Johnís, Waltz

vs.

Concordia, Redford

11

8

Guardian, Dearborn

vs.

Christ the King, Southgate

39

 

 

Monday, February 24, 2014

 

39

Guardian, Dearborn

vs.

Concordia, Redford

22

5:00 pm

14

St. Matthew, Westland

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

12

 

 

 

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

16

St. Johnís, Waltz

vs.

St. Matthew, Westland

8

 

 

Thursday, February 27, 2014

11

Concordia, Redford

vs.

Christ the King, Southgate

47

 

 

Friday, February 28, 2014

2

St. Matthew, Westland

vs.

Christ the King, Southgate

41

25

Concordia, Redford

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

33

 

 

Monday, March 3, 2014

45

Christ the King, Southgate

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

5

 

 

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

9

St. Matthew, Westland

vs.

Guardian, Dearborn

21

 

 

Thursday, March 6, 2014

22

Concordia, Redford

vs.

Guardian, Dearborn

38

 

 

Monday, March 10, 2014

 

14

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

vs.

Guardian, Dearborn

19

5:15 pm

 

 

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

31

Christ the King, Southgate

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

9