crosswestern lutheran athletic leaguecross

Est. 1987

ďI can do everything through him who gives me strengthĒ-philippians 4:13

home

Schools

Sports

offered

History

Bylaws &

rules

Lutheran high westland

 

2015 WLAL Co-ed Softball Standings

(Current as of 5/27/15)

 

TEAM

W

L

T

WIN %

GB

St. Matthew, Westland*

5

1

0

.833

--

St. Johnís, Waltz

3

1

0

.750

1

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

1

3

0

.250

3

St. Michael, Wayne

0

4

0

.000

4

*Regular Season Champions

 

SEASON SCORES

(**First team listed is HOME team**)

 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 

8

St. Matthew, Westland

vs.

St. Michael, Wayne

5

 

 

St. Johnís, Waltz

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

 

Mon., 6/1/15

 

 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 

 

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

vs.

St. Michael, Wayne

 

Cancelled

9

St. Johnís, Waltz

vs.

St. Matthew, Westland

11

Wed., 5/20/15

 

 

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

12

St. Matthew, Westland

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

9

 

 

Thursday, May 7, 2015

3

St. Michael, Wayne

vs.

St. Matthew, Westland

10

 

 

Monday, May 11, 2015

 

 

St. Michael, Wayne

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

 

Cancelled

 

 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

7

St. Michael, Wayne

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

9

9

St. Matthew, Westland

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

14

 

 

Monday, May 18, 2015

6

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

11

 

 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

18

St. Johnís, Waltz

vs.

St. Michael, Wayne

6

5

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

vs.

St. Matthew, Westland

15