crosswestern lutheran athletic leaguecross

Est. 1987

ďI can do everything through him who gives me strengthĒ-philippians 4:13

home

Schools

Sports

offered

History

Bylaws &

rules

Lutheran high westland

 

2024 WLAL Varsity Girls Basketball Standings

(FINAL STANDINGS)

 

2024 WLAL GIRLS BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT BRACKET

 

TEAM

W

L

WIN %

GB

Concordia, Redford / St. Matthew, Westland*

6

0

1.000

--

St. Paulís, Livonia

5

1

.833

1

St. Johnís, Waltz

4

2

.667

Northville Christian

3

3

.500

3

Guardian, Dearborn

2

4

.333

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

1

5

.167

5

Christ the King, Southgate

0

6

.000

6

*=REGULAR SEASON CHAMPIONS

 

Game Scores

(Home team is listed first)

 

Thursday, February 8, 2024

 

4

Christ the King, Southgate

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

21

Thurs., 2/15/24

18

Northville Christian

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

34

 

27

Concordia/St. Matthew

vs.

St. Paulís, Livonia

22

Tues., 2/6/24

 

 

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

38

Guardian, Dearborn

vs.

Christ the King, Southgate

4

4

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

vs.

St. Paulís, Livonia

26

 

 

Thursday, February 15, 2024

44

Concordia/St. Matthew

vs.

Northville Christian

30

25

St. Paulís, Livonia

vs.

Guardian, Dearborn

20

 

 

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

 

14

St. Johnís, Waltz

vs.

Concordia/St. Matthew

32

Tues., 2/13/24

31

Northville Christian

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

12

Thurs., 3/7/24

14

Christ the King, Southgate

vs.

St. Paulís, Livonia

28

Mon., 2/26/24

 

 

Thursday, February 22, 2024

31

St. Paulís, Livonia

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

16

50

Concordia/St. Matthew

vs.

Guardian, Dearborn

34

 

 

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

26

Guardian, Dearborn

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

4

5

Christ the King, Southgate

vs.

Concordia/St. Matthew

45

 

 

Thursday, February 29, 2024

15

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

vs.

Concordia/St. Matthew

33

6

Christ the King, Southgate

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

24

28

Northville Christian

vs.

St. Paulís, Livonia

40

 

 

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

10

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

23

25

Northville Christian

vs.

Guardian, Dearborn

21

 

 

Thursday, March 7, 2024

 

8

Christ the King, Southgate

vs.

Northville Christian

25

Thurs., 2/22/24

29

St. Johnís, Waltz

vs.

Guardian, Dearborn

18