crosswestern lutheran athletic leaguecross

Est. 1987

ďI can do everything through him who gives me strengthĒ-philippians 4:13

home

Schools

Sports

offered

History

Bylaws &

rules

Lutheran high westland

 

 

2022 WLAL Soccer Standings

FINAL STANDINGS

PTS.:W=3, T=1, L=0

 

2022 WLAL Soccer Playoffs

 

KEY: W= Wins, L = Losses, T= Ties, PTS. = Points, GF = Goals For, GA = Goals Against

 

TEAM

W

L

T

PTS.

GF

GA

 

Division I

Guardian, Dearborn*

5

0

1

16

28

4

St. Matthew, Walled Lake^

4

1

1

13

17

8

Northville Christian

4

2

0

12

29

8

St. Paulís, Livonia

4

2

0

12

24

16

 

Division II

Christ the King, Southgate^^

2

4

0

6

17

18

St. Matthew, Westland

1

5

0

3

3

37

St. Johnís, Waltz

0

6

0

0

0

27

*=REGULAR SEASON CHAMPIONS

^DIVISION I PLAYOFF CHAMPIONS

^^DIVISION II PLAYOFF CHAMPIONS

 

Game Scores

(HOME TEAM LISTED FIRST)

 

Thursday, September 22, 2022

 

Christ the King, Southgate

2

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

5

 

Northville Christian

8

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

0

Mon., 9/26/22

 

 

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Guardian, Dearborn

4

vs.

Christ the King, Southgate

0

Northville Christian

7

vs.

St. Paulís, Livonia

2

 

 

Thursday, September 29, 2022

 

St. Paulís, Livonia

6

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

0

 

St. Matthew, Westland

0

vs.

Northville Christian

8

Thurs., 10/6/22

 

 

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

 

St. Johnís, Waltz

0

vs.

St. Matthew, Westland

1

Mon., 10/3/22

Northville Christian

1

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

2

 

 

 

Thursday, October 6, 2022

 

St. Paulís, Livonia

4

vs.

Christ the King, Southgate

2

Tues., 9/20/22

St. Matthew, Westland

0

vs.

Guardian, Dearborn

7

Thurs., 9/22/22

 

 

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Guardian, Dearborn

2

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

2

Christ the King, Southgate

7

vs.

St. Matthew, Westland

0

 

 

Thursday, October 13, 2022

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

7

vs.

St. Matthew, Westland

1

Guardian, Dearborn

5

vs.

St. Paulís, Livonia

2

Christ the King, Southgate

4

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

0

 

 

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

 

St. Matthew, Westland

1

vs.

St. Paulís, Livonia

8

 

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

W

vs.

St. Johnís, Waltz

L

Forfeit

Northville Christian

0

vs.

Guardian, Dearborn

2

 

 

 

Thursday, October 20, 2022

St. Paulís, Livonia

2

vs.

St. Matthew, Walled Lake

1

Christ the King, Southgate

2

vs.

Northville Christian

5

St. Johnís, Waltz

0

vs.

Guardian, Dearborn

8